ACS-IRG Pilot Projects Awarded for 2011

The Kimmel Cancer Center at Jefferson hosted the Annual ACS-IRG Luncheon on October 20. The 2011 Pilot Project recipients are Takemi Tanaka, PhD. of the Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Benjamin Leiby, PhD from the department of Pharmacology & Experimental Therapeutics, Timothy Showalter, MD, department of Radiation Oncology, Ayush Dagvadorj, MD, PhD, and A. Kathleen McClendon, …